Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

TUNE IN TO FUN

More than just a great place to play,
Harrah’s Laughlin features the best shows,
concerts and entertainment in Laughlin,
including the Laughlin Summer Concert Series.
Upcoming Events

$20,000 WSOP Tournament

Global-Gaming-Table-Games-14
Magic

Dirk Arthur Wild Magic

Harrah's Laughlin Welcomes Magician Dirk Arthur and his wild cats!

Thu Jul 31
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Aug 01
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Aug 02
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Aug 03
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Aug 05
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Aug 06
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Aug 07
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Aug 08
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Aug 09
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Aug 10
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Aug 12
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Aug 13
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Aug 14
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Aug 15
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Aug 16
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Aug 17
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Aug 19
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Aug 20
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Aug 21
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Aug 22
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Aug 23
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Aug 24
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Aug 26
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Aug 27
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Aug 28
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Aug 29
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Aug 30
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Aug 31
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Sep 02
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Sep 03
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Sep 04
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Sep 05
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Sep 06
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Sep 07
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Sep 09
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Sep 10
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Sep 11
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Sep 12
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Sep 13
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Sep 14
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Sep 16
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Sep 17
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Sep 18
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Sep 19
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Sep 20
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Sep 21
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Tue Sep 23
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Wed Sep 24
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Thu Sep 25
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Fri Sep 26
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sat Sep 27
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Sun Sep 28
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin